Miley Cyrus drops retro-inspired album, Plastic Hearts

Image
After peaking at No.1 on iTunes Philippines with her first single “Midnight Sky” and revamping the ‘80s discotheque with her Dua Lipa-assisted jam “Prisoner,” pop trailblazer Miley Cyrus makes an explosive return with the release of her highly anticipated new album, Plastic Hearts , out now via RCA Records. Miley’s seventh studio album features collaborations with Billy Idol, Joan Jett and Dua Lipa. In a handwritten letter about the new album, Miley recalls that she began writing the album over two years ago. “Thought I had it all figured out,” she wrote. “Not just the record—its songs/sounds but my whole fucking life. No one checks an ego like life itself. Just when I thought the body of work was finished it was all erased, including most of the music’s relevance because everything had changed.” Built around retro-inspired bangers and thumping stadium anthems, Miley’s new sound gives listeners a renewed sense of appreciation for music made in the ‘70s and ‘80s, as seen in her cove

Find Your Perfect Match this Valentine’s Day at Lazada.com.ph

Get your special someone the perfect gift with these cool gift ideas for Him and for Her

Candle-lit dinner, bouquet of flowers, a box of chocolates - do these things sound familiar? These may be some of the most common things that people prepare for during Valentine’s Day. 

While it’s all about romance and rekindling the spark on Valentine’s Day, Lazada.com.ph – the Philippines’ Biggest Online Shopping Mall rounds up some of coolest items to help you pick the best gift for Him and for Her without breaking a sweat –and most importantly your bank accounts. Be sure to check out www.lazada.com.ph/valentines-day/ to check out the rest of the sweetest deals for you and your special someone this Valentine’s Day and make sure that you keep your eyes peeled on www.lazada.com.ph and via the Lazada PH Facebook page www.facebook.com/LazadaPhilippines as surprise discounts and deals will be unveiled to give you the most charming savings!

 

SHOPPING CREDITS:
1. Nikon Tough Mama Coffee Maker :http://www.lazada.com.ph/nikon-tough-mama-coffee-maker-ntmcm-626-black-141373.html
2. Keimav 11-in-1 Credit Card-Sized Survival :http://www.lazada.com.ph/keimav-11-in-1-credit-card-sized-survival-tool-pack-of-10-252225.html
3.Chanel Allure Home Sport Eau De Toillette : http://www.lazada.com.ph/chanel-allure-home-sport-eau-de-toilette-for-men-100ml-324581.html
4. Liquid Image Video Google: http://www.lazada.com.ph/liquid-image-all-sport-5mp-720p-video-goggle-camera-white-268001.html
5. My View 50" Full HD Led TV: http://www.lazada.com.ph/my-view-50-full-hd-led-tv-black-50ex200-with-free-wall-bracket-316676.html
6. BaviniPower 9000 mAhPowerbank: http://www.lazada.com.ph/bavin-ipower-9000-mah-powerbank-black-330387.html
7.  Asus Zenfone 5"  :http://www.lazada.com.ph/asus-zenfone-5-a501cg-16gb-black-203629.html
8. Ipega Bluetooth Game Controller: http://www.lazada.com.ph/ipega-bluetooh-game-controller-black-321109.html
9.TInker Motors Pocket Rocket Bike : http://www.lazada.com.ph/tinker-motors-pocket-rocket-full-race-bike-49-cc-gpr-black-352823.html
10.Invicta Force Leather Watch: http://www.lazada.com.ph/imported-invicta-force-mens-leather-watch-13056-dark-brownblack-236335.html



 
SHOPPING CREDITS:
1. Suesh Pro Ultimate 28pc Makeup Brush Set :http://www.lazada.com.ph/suesh-pro-ultimate-28pc-makeup-brush-set-197931.html
2. Dowell Juicer: http://www.lazada.com.ph/dowell-je-811-juicer-whitered-265143.html
3. LZD Structured Dress: http://www.lazada.com.ph/lzd-structured-dress-green-197163.html
4. Gucci Flora Gracious Tuberose Eau de Toilette  :http://www.lazada.com.ph/gucci-flora-gracious-tuberose-eau-de-toilette-for-women-100ml-123271.html
5. Starmobile Knight X 32GB :http://www.lazada.com.ph/starmobile-knight-x-32gb-dark-grey-336344.html
6. GARMIN Forerunner 10 Sports Watch :http://www.lazada.com.ph/garmin-forerunner-10-sports-watch-pink-115193.html
7.Travel Manila 5-piece Waterproof Packing Cubes : http://www.lazada.com.ph/travel-manila-5-piece-waterproof-packing-cubes-red-301222.html
8. Tobi Travel Steamer :http://www.lazada.com.ph/tobi-travel-steamer-313018.html
9.  LZD Ankle Buckle Heels :http://www.lazada.com.ph/lzd-ankle-buckle-heels-brown-197495.html
10. Non Slip Yoga ExcerciseMat :http://www.lazada.com.ph/non-slip-yoga-excercise-mat-68-x-24-blue-122829.html




About Lazada
Lazada(www.lazada.com.ph) is Philippines’ largest online shopping mall and is pioneering e-commerce by providing a fast, convenient and secure online shopping experience combined with an extensive product offering in categories ranging from mobiles & tablets and consumer electronics to household goods, toys, fashion and sports equipment. Lazada is continuously striving to offer its customers the best possible shopping experience with multiple payment methods including cash on delivery, extensive warranty commitments and free returns. Lazada mobile applications for Android, iPhone and iPad provide additional convenience to its consumers’ allowing them to shop anywhere, anytime.

For more information, please visithttp://www.lazada.com.ph. For updates on Lazada’s latest innovations, as well as activities, contests and promotions, connect with us via Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/LazadaPhilippines).


If you like what you just read please click to send a quick vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs- The best mommy blog directory featuring top mom bloggers

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

pressure raised

CONTACT DELETION!

PABLO BANILA is Paolo Bantolo